Shifter Academy Pre-order Giveaway!

Pre-order SHIFTED for your chance to win!


Blurb:

Rule #1: Never go out after dark.
Rule #2: Never go into large bodies of water.
Rule #3: Stay off of social media.

Myreen always knew her mom held some deep dark secret; the rules, the moving, the years of unanswered questions. But she didn’t think breaking one rule, just once, would lead to the death of her mother. And she never expected to find out that she was a mermaid shifter, or that her mother was killed by vampires.

Whisked away in the middle of the night for her own safety, Myreen finds herself in a secret school for shifters. But starting over in a new school in the middle of the year–even if it is for the millionth time–is never easy. With rumors swirling, mean girls circling, and two incredibly attractive guys tugging her in separate directions, Myreen just wants to get through the school year without having a meltdown in front of everyone.

She’s learning so much, but for every question answered, a new one bubbles up. Myreen will need to untangle the web of secrets surrounding her if she ever wants to find out why her mother was murdered. As she dives deeper into the mystery, she discovers a truth about herself that no one saw coming, and it will change the fate of the shifter world forever.

Fans of Harry Potter and Twilight, get ready for a world unlike any other! A secret school for shapeshifters, a monarchy of vampires determined to exterminate them and take over the world, and a coalition of human hunters dedicated to protecting the world from both.


Enter to win a paperback copy of Shifted plus an awesome Shifter Academy Swag Pack!

This swag pack includes:

A Shifter Academy coloring book, one bookmark, a sticker, a button, and an official acceptance letter to the Shifter Academy!

Plus, there are several other ways you can enter, including some daily tasks!

Shifter Academy Pre-order Giveaway!

1 thought on “Shifter Academy Pre-order Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *